Make an Appointment

Schedule a visit to browse our showroom and check out our innovative inventory!

Make an Appointment

Locations

CHCP-San-Antonio-Campus
San Antonio

6812 Fairgrounds Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78238
210.647.8800

 

Jaime Mergele
Corporate Sales

210.647.2077
jmergele@texaswilson.com

Jennie Mayes
Federal Government Sales

210.6472074
jmayes@texaswilson.com

Mickey Johnson
Architectural Solutions Sales

210.378.7731
mjohnson@texaswilson.com

Susan Sanchez
Corporate Sales

210.647.2053
ssanchez@texaswilson.com

Clif Crowell
Business Development Sales

210.647.2095
ccrowell@texaswilson.com

Tania Wiederstein
Business Development Sales

210.852.2170
twiederstein@texaswilson.com

Margarett Mitchell
Showroom Sales

210.647.2405
mmitchell@texaswilson.com

Corpus_Christi_2700
Corpus Christi

 

John Yochem
Business Development Sales
361.537.4466
jyochem@texaswilson.com

McAllen-Chamber-1-3
McAllen

601 N. Main St.
McAllen, Texas 78501
210.647.8800

 

Gloria Rivas
Business Development Sales

956.246.0575
grivas@texaswilson.com

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • Name